(not an official government website)
Welcome to
UTAHCCWPERMIT.COM 
Utah's premier concealed carry weapons permit class.

Script embedded in HTML

"Protect yourself, your family, and your rights."

You only need to take one class for you Utah Concealed Firearms Permit. This CCW class will includes: certificate of CCW class completion, a passport photo for your permit, a copy of your Driver's License or State ID, and fingerprint card with your prints for the background check. That is everything you will need to bring to the state to get your permit.

Robert "Ritchie" Benson
- Certified by the State of Utah
- Certified by the NRA
- Trained by the FBI
- 30 years law enforcement
- 20 years as Police Range
Master
-20 years Peace Officer Standard and Training instructor.
- 27.5 years military
- Placed 13th All-Services
shooting competition
- Concealed firearms
instructor since 1995
Robert "Ritchie" Benson
To arrange for the class contact us:
Phone: (801) 631-1589  &  656-9168
Email: concealedfirearmpermit@msn.com
UTAHCCWPERMIT.COM
954 March Brown Drive
Bluffdale, Utah 84065
UTAH DERARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY 

Are you interested in getting your Utah Concealed Firearms Permit? If so, you are in the right place! When you are looking for an instructor and a class to get your your Utah CCW permit make sure you find an instructor with both the certification and experience to make your experience in the class room a great one!
Robert "Ritchie" Benson has been a concealed firearms instructor since 1995! Having experience in both the military and law enforcement fields, you know you will taught by someone with experience. Plus you will be taught from the experiences and training they have had, making your CCW class experience one both worth your time and  filled with useful and help information. Ritchie is also certified by the State of Utah, and the National Rifle Association (NRA), so you know he has been trained to train you how to properly and lawfully conceal a firearm. Having someone who is properly trained in what they do will only help you feel more comfortable carrying in the state of Utah.
If you are in the Salt Lake City, Bountiful, Layton, Ogden, or  anywhere in the state of Utah and you would like to take your CCW class and get on the way to receiving your Utah concealed weapons permit give us a call and sign up to take a class today!  There is only one CCW class you need to complete for your CCW pemit . This CCW class will includes: a certificate of CCW class completion (this will be given to you at the end of your class), a 2x2 passport photo for your permit, a copy of your Driver's License or State ID, and fingerprint card with your prints for the background check. That is everything you will need to bring to the state to get your Utah CCW permit.
If you are interested in getting your Utah Concealed Firearm Permit and are in need of a Utah Concealed Carry class, please send us an email at concealedfirearmpermit@msn.com, feel free to give us a call at 801-631-1589, or fill out the interest form on the about us page. We will contact you as soon as possible to set up a class for you.
Website Builder